

STRUCTURE A SCHEME IMPLEMENTED

29 December 2020: Village Roadshow Limited (ASX: VRL) ("VRL") confirms that the Structure A Scheme has been implemented today.

Village Roadshow Corporation Pty Ltd now holds all of the ordinary shares in VRL. The Scheme Consideration of \$3.00 for each VRL share held on the Scheme Record Date (Friday, 18 December 2020) has been sent to Scheme Shareholders today by cheque or direct credit.

Robert Kirby, Graham Burke, John Kirby, Peter Tonagh, Jennifer Fox Gambrell, Robert Le Tet and Anna Duran have resigned as directors of VRL with effect from implementation, with Julie Raffe also resigning as alternate director. Clark Kirby, Julie Raffe and Simon Phillipson have been appointed as directors of VRL with effect from implementation.

This announcement has been authorised by VRL's ASX Communications Officer.

For more information:

Simon Phillipson Director and Company Secretary +61 3 9281 1000